Chair of the Local Organising Committee (LOC)
Nozomu Takeuchi
Department of Earth Sciences, Graduate School of Science, Chiba University
1-33, Yayoicho, Inage-ku, Chiba-city, Chiba 263-8522, Japan

Secretary General of the International Glaciological Society (IGS)
Magnús Már Magnússon(Secretary General)
Scott Polar Research Institute, Lensfield Road, Cambridge
CB2 1ER, United Kingdom

Back to TOP